Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C O

C O

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C O
"My experience with State Farm, Shannon Harris and all the office members has been fantastic. They provide amazing service in a timely manner. I would highly recommend this location and Shannon Harris. PHS 06"
Profile photo of Craig Miller

Craig Miller

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Miller
"Shannon and her team are always there for us. Thank you."
Profile photo of Angela Freeman

Angela Freeman

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Freeman
"Great service and friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Rosie Russell

Rosie Russell

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Russell
"Shannon helped me out in a tricky situation! I was anticipating a change that was going to cost me thousands more than what I had been paying with Safeco and Progressive. Surprisingly, Shannon was able to get me equivalent coverage (plus a business policy) for a NET SAVINGS. The auto policy was SIGNIFICANTLY lower than what I had been paying with Progressive for three cars and three drivers. Shannon was quick, responsive, and exceedingly helpful. I will stay with her for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jason wright

jason wright

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jason wright
"Shannon is straightforward and honest. Great person."
Profile photo of Windy Goss Your Real Estate Boss

Windy Goss Your Real Estate Boss

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Windy Goss Your Real Estate Boss
"Shannon and Wendy are the best!"
Profile photo of scott newman

scott newman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by scott newman
"Great service Whitney is the bomb diggity!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Powell

Sharon Powell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Powell
"Highly recommend this office. Whitney was a pleasure to work with. She is professional and on top of things; hard to find qualities these days. They have my business as long as I’m in the area."
Profile photo of Tyler Freeman

Tyler Freeman

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Freeman
"Years (27) with State Farm, first claim ever a couple weeks ago. The auto shop fixed the car in 2 days, its now been 2 weeks now waiting for them to pay the shop. So car just sits at the shop and each day the say "EFT" is processing. Complete waste of time and no wheels. Never will use them again. Can't wait to cancel ALL of our policies with them."
Profile photo of G Boylan

G Boylan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G Boylan
"The best team out there! Always friendly, professional, and get the job done. They have been great throughout the entire wildfire disaster, handling all my other insurance needs, and a year long battle over flood insurance ( Thanks Wendy:) ) Everyone in the office is great to work with! Thanks to all!"
Profile photo of Denise Barnes

Denise Barnes

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Barnes
"This State Farm office provides the best customer service in the business! They quickly answer any questions I have, make necessary changes to my policy, and are always accessible."
Profile photo of Wendy Vaughan

Wendy Vaughan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Vaughan
"I have been with State Farm (Shannon Harris) for over 15 years and they are great. Wendy who usually helps me is the most professional, and hard working person, who has gone over the top in helping me with all of my insurance needs. I would recommend Shannon and her employees, highly, for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake johnston

Jake johnston

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jake johnston
"My family and I have been using the Shannon Harris Agency for MANY MANY years and have never been disappointed! They cover all of our insurance needs, Whitney is Tier 1 and so appreciated by us all! Shannon has a great team there in her office."
Profile photo of Southern Oregon Local

Southern Oregon Local

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Oregon Local
"Always grateful for Shannon Harris’ office and team! Hallie is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions I need assistance with. Whitney’s customer service is amazing and she always makes my interactions fun and personable! Thank you Shannon and team!!"
Profile photo of Desirae MacGillivray Myers

Desirae MacGillivray Myers

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Desirae MacGillivray Myers
"We switched to Shannon from another State Farm agent, and she’s been a Godsend! She uncovered a lot of holes in our current homeowners policy, and made sure we were covered from all angles and scenarios. She made recommendations for all of our policies, and helped us save money along the way. We also added life insurance to our policies recently, and she sat down with me for two hours answering all of my questions and making sure we had when we need as we expect our first child. If you want a thorough, experienced, honest and responsive agent, she is amazing!"
Profile photo of Julia Berrey

Julia Berrey

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Berrey
"So grateful to Shannon and Whitney of State Farm Insurance in Oregon. I live in Hawaii and am insured by State Farm here; but when I inherited some properties in Oregon and needed Home Insurance on them. Shannon and Whitney were right on top of it. They were so helpful, friendly and did the necessary steps to insure the vulnerable properties within a couple of days. Thank you Shannon and Whitney for giving me piece of mind and providing high quality service and assistance. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that may be looking for Home Insurance. Mahalo Nui Loa (thank you so much in Hawaii) Julia"
Profile photo of Lisa Chavez

Lisa Chavez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Chavez
"Whitney Atha, thank you for helping me and my family with our home and car insurance needs. This has been one of the easiest and best experiences that I've ever had."
Profile photo of Mike Miles

Mike Miles

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Miles
"They can't advertise this, but Wendy, Shannon's asst will notorized your will for free During the Pandemic, good time to get will updated. Give them 10 stars"
Profile photo of Andrea Good

Andrea Good

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Good
"We have used State Farm for about 40 years. Shannon's office was very nice. Her staff was very friendly."
Profile photo of Shalom Davis

Shalom Davis

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shalom Davis
"Shannon has been my insurance agent for over 10 years and I have always been impressed with her kindness and professionalism. She has always been prompt and attentive to my needs. Furthermore, her depth of knowledge has helped me to make the best decisions to meet my auto, home and life insurance needs. I appreciated working with Shannon so much that when I moved from the Southern Oregon area to the Central Oregon area I opted to continue to work with Shannon and her team, and I continue to be pleased with them in every regard!"
Profile photo of Rollins Family Health

Rollins Family Health

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rollins Family Health
"I have been with Shannon Harris for over 20yrs now and I couldn't be happier. The team she has assembled now are accomplished professionals. Wendy and Whitney are 2 of my favorite people to talk to and go above and beyond! Thank you team!!!"
Profile photo of Rogue River Ron

Rogue River Ron

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rogue River Ron
"Shannon and her team are consummate professionals. You will never be disappointed by the exceptional customer service they provide. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best insurance provider in the Rogue Valley."
Profile photo of Ryan Rackley

Ryan Rackley

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Rackley
"If you want the best and most stellar insurance agent, then look no further because Shannon is your gal. She has been my agent for 20+ years and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is professional, knowledgeable and there to support you through any process you may need assistance with. She is top notch and I rate her with the highest regard! Rosie"