Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shannon Harris

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Windy Goss Your Real Estate Boss

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon and Wendy are the best!"

scott newman

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service Whitney is the bomb diggity!!"

Sharon Powell

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office. Whitney was a pleasure to work with. She is professional and on top of things; hard to find qualities these days. They have my business as long as I’m in the area."

Tyler Freeman

April 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Years (27) with State Farm, first claim ever a couple weeks ago. The auto shop fixed the car in 2 days, its now been 2 weeks now waiting for them to pay the shop. So car just sits at the shop and each day the say "EFT" is processing. Complete waste of time and no wheels. Never will use them again. Can't wait to cancel ALL of our policies with them."

G Boylan

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best team out there! Always friendly, professional, and get the job done. They have been great throughout the entire wildfire disaster, handling all my other insurance needs, and a year long battle over flood insurance ( Thanks Wendy:) ) Everyone in the office is great to work with! Thanks to all!"

Denise Barnes

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office provides the best customer service in the business! They quickly answer any questions I have, make necessary changes to my policy, and are always accessible."

Wendy Vaughan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm (Shannon Harris) for over 15 years and they are great. Wendy who usually helps me is the most professional, and hard working person, who has gone over the top in helping me with all of my insurance needs. I would recommend Shannon and her employees, highly, for all your insurance needs."

Jake johnston

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I have been using the Shannon Harris Agency for MANY MANY years and have never been disappointed! They cover all of our insurance needs, Whitney is Tier 1 and so appreciated by us all! Shannon has a great team there in her office."

Southern Oregon Local

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always grateful for Shannon Harris’ office and team! Hallie is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions I need assistance with. Whitney’s customer service is amazing and she always makes my interactions fun and personable! Thank you Shannon and team!!"

Desirae MacGillivray Myers

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We switched to Shannon from another State Farm agent, and she’s been a Godsend! She uncovered a lot of holes in our current homeowners policy, and made sure we were covered from all angles and scenarios. She made recommendations for all of our policies, and helped us save money along the way. We also added life insurance to our policies recently, and she sat down with me for two hours answering all of my questions and making sure we had when we need as we expect our first child. If you want a thorough, experienced, honest and responsive agent, she is amazing!"

Julia Berrey

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful to Shannon and Whitney of State Farm Insurance in Oregon. I live in Hawaii and am insured by State Farm here; but when I inherited some properties in Oregon and needed Home Insurance on them. Shannon and Whitney were right on top of it. They were so helpful, friendly and did the necessary steps to insure the vulnerable properties within a couple of days. Thank you Shannon and Whitney for giving me piece of mind and providing high quality service and assistance. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that may be looking for Home Insurance. Mahalo Nui Loa (thank you so much in Hawaii) Julia"

Lisa Chavez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whitney Atha, thank you for helping me and my family with our home and car insurance needs. This has been one of the easiest and best experiences that I've ever had."

Mike Miles

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"They can't advertise this, but Wendy, Shannon's asst will notorized your will for free During the Pandemic, good time to get will updated. Give them 10 stars"

Andrea Good

November 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm for about 40 years. Shannon's office was very nice. Her staff was very friendly."

Shalom Davis

July 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shannon has been my insurance agent for over 10 years and I have always been impressed with her kindness and professionalism. She has always been prompt and attentive to my needs. Furthermore, her depth of knowledge has helped me to make the best decisions to meet my auto, home and life insurance needs. I appreciated working with Shannon so much that when I moved from the Southern Oregon area to the Central Oregon area I opted to continue to work with Shannon and her team, and I continue to be pleased with them in every regard!"

Rollins Family Health

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with Shannon Harris for over 20yrs now and I couldn't be happier. The team she has assembled now are accomplished professionals. Wendy and Whitney are 2 of my favorite people to talk to and go above and beyond! Thank you team!!!"

Rogue River Ron

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon and her team are consummate professionals. You will never be disappointed by the exceptional customer service they provide. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for the best insurance provider in the Rogue Valley."

Ryan Rackley

August 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"If you want the best and most stellar insurance agent, then look no further because Shannon is your gal. She has been my agent for 20+ years and I cannot say enough great things about her. She is professional, knowledgeable and there to support you through any process you may need assistance with. She is top notch and I rate her with the highest regard! Rosie"